Skip to content

Super-Smoothed Double Stochastic

November 27, 2009

The Super-Smoothed Double Stochastic (DVDS) will be available today for free on Tradestation.

enjoy!

dv

Also added today:

2 Comments leave one →
  1. larry permalink
    November 29, 2009 10:36 pm

    I continue to enjoy the work you post. Thanks for helping all of us.
    Your new indicators posted at the web site – will they also be available in Excel format? I ask because I use neither Tradestation nor Amibroker, and working through the Excel formulas and then creating same for my Metastock makes me appreciate the thought behind the indicator.
    Thanks again.

  2. larry permalink
    November 29, 2009 10:37 pm

    I should have mentioned I was referring to the indicators posted free for the public, such as DVBands, DVI, MMDI. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

