Skip to content

NAAIM Wagner Award 2014

January 16, 2014

To all readers, I would encourage you to consider entering into this year’s NAAIM Wagner Award. The prestigious prize has been awarded to several well-recognized industry practitioners in the past and has served to boost the career of many new entrants in the field. Details for submission can be found below:

The National Association of Active Investment Managers, or NAAIM, is holding its sixth annual Wagner Award competition for advancements in active investment management.  The competition is open to readers like yours who are academic faculty and graduate students, investment advisors, analysts and other financial professionals.

The first place winner will receive a $10,000 prize, plus an invite to present their winning paper at NAAIM’s national conference in May (free conference attendance, domestic air travel and hotel accommodations will also be provided).  Second and third place winners could also be eligible for monetary prizes of $3,000 and $1,000 respectively.

To find out more about NAAIM or to apply for the Wagner Award competition, visit NAAIM’s website,  and look for the Wagner Award page in the Resources section.


For more information:


To download the application:



All the best,

Greg Morris, NAAIM 2014 Wagner Award Chairman

Tel. 888-261-0787


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: